top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattorefrancesco polizzi

I will never forget the wonderful landscapes.........

I will never forget the wonderful landscapes and all the marvelous people that every day were at our disposal, especially the kids of our age, with whom we spent every moment. We tasted different local dishes, but also my host family had the possibility to taste some dishes typical of my place such as the ‘Cotoletta’ that I prepared with so much love for this wonderful family that hosted me, making me feel immediately home since my first day. I thank my school that allowed me to do this ‘Erasmus experience’ travelling to Porto and giving me the chance to admire this wonderful country that is Portugal.

Matteo Azzara IIS ‘E. Fermi’, Vittoria Italy






3 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page