top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattorefrancesco polizzi

Meeting in Gheorgheni

The experience "ERASMUS +" is impossible to imagine if you don’t live it. I have been to Romania for a week. It was an experience that changed me in a better way; different places, different people, different cultures that give me the opportunity to live in a different way for a week. I think it was an awesome experience that marked me. I suggest everyone to take part in it if they have the opportunity and to not be stopped by the prejudice.

Agnese Cassibba


It was a fantastic week, we visited many beautiful places that I have never seen before. From the beginning, the houses, the mountains and the city fascinated me. One of the places that I liked the most was the Lacu Rosu, a really beautiful landscape. It was a fantastic experience that I recommend to everyone, I will always remember Gheorgheni and all the people I met.

Chiaramonte Stefania


It was an amazing experience in which I enjoyed my time with the guy who hosted me, his schoolmates and his parents.

I was surprised by the notice I had to go for a week with this Erasmus project in Romania because I liked these kinds of wonderful places surrounded by mountains like Transylvania.

Since when I arrived in Gheorgheni I found myself well with Lucas and their hospitable parents.

The first days of the week I've been there it was a bit hard to talk and understand what they said, but I began to increase my English in conversations when I went outside with them. It was a good thing to go out and meet Lucas' friends because I've found them very kind since the first-time.

I surely advise to do this kind of experience because of these good things you could do and also for improving your English skills just ‘talking’.

Simone Criscione


The best experience of my life was Gheorgheni. I met another language and a different culture and I was very fascinated. My partner was Anda, I had hosted her in Vittoria and we had already established a wonderful relationship that was then strengthened in Gheorgheni. I met wonderful people, kind and polite, I was an integral part of them, there was no bars that separated me and we were a single group speaking different languages ​​and this is for me the main purpose of Erasmus+. We often hear each other and we promise one day to meet again. Erasmus+ is a project that I recommend everyone to do.

Asia Graci


In this Erasmus+ project we went to Romania, in Gheorgheni. It was a beautiful experience which that made us more mature. The families and the other students from other nations were all great, I met very friendly, open mind and well educated people. It was a very beautiful experience, especially because travelling opens your mind to new customs and habits. An experience to repeate!

Giuseppe Vindigni Matteo


2 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page